consultancypana.blogg.se

Magic bullet mojo 2
Magic bullet mojo 2










For him a Pre-set in the professional market is a rapid way to get close, but not necessarily the final grade. Little would say ‘pre-sets’ in general have a dirty word in the professional market, undeservedly. But Drew Little would really defend pre-sets, – as a very fast and thus productive way to get something great. Simon Walker’s Wedding 7 Events for Looksġ) The bottom set are ‘pre-set packages’ – more on those later and an iPhone app – we’ll ignore these for now, but if you are doing a wedding or an indie film – they are awesome presets.Simon Walker’s Master Artists for Looks 2.Eric Escobar’s Indie Film II for Looks 2.– Dont panic – scroll down for the cheat sheet – the 7 things you need to know about Magic Bullet products!! If you go to the Red Giant site and look this is the list as of 1st Dec 2012: I should say that when I challenged him that by my count there are 15 – yes 15 – products called Magic Bullet something … (before you even got to things like Plastic Bullet) – he was incredibly nice in admititng that he had heard of my confusion, and the extensive brand extension was something he wanted to fix (it may be touch and go to see if this article is published before he has a chance to adjust things).Īgain just to repeat – I love Magic Bullet and Red Giant – I just get lost in all the versions – and I don’t think I am alone, so below is the killer ‘what you need to know’ about Red Giant Software’s various Bullets. To help I recently spoke to Drew Little, president and co-founder of Red Giant to get a guided tour through their color correction products.

magic bullet mojo 2

Poor long suffering Drew Little who spent ages explaining all this This is particularly true of the Magic Bullet line. But this company is completely run over by brand extension-itis. I would argue that Red Giant is a great company with outstanding products like Trapcode and real gems like Knoll Light Factory (love it) and PluralEyes (which I was incredibly happy to see find a home at Red Giant). Namely there are so many options to choose from. But you may well – also like me – find the product range just a tad confusing. If you are like me – and here I deliberately use the first person so as to not taint my fellow fxguiders with my issues – if you are like me you love Red Giant’s products especially one or other of the Magic Bullet products.












Magic bullet mojo 2